Janeane Garofalo (Live-stream)

An evening of live-streamed stand-up headlined by Janeane Garofalo, featuring Doug Smith, Mark DeMayo, Tanael Joachim. Buy tickets, then tune in at 5PM PT/8PM ET.

$7 – $100

Stream of Blood: Neptune Society (Twitch Live-stream)

The next arc of The Neptune Society begins with SoB faves @guybranum@jackiekashian & @thebeccascott in a verrrry spoooooky series of games. See you Saturday at 6PM PT/9PM ET - http://twitch.tv/streamofblood! The Neptune Society, Dreams in Bedlam part 2, with Keeper @jaredlogan & players @jackiekashian @guybranum and @thebeccascott Stream of Blood is the streaming channel of writer, comedian, and professional Game Master Jared Logan. We host and stream tabletop roleplaying actual-plays with your favorite comedians, writers, actors, and personalities from the gaming world.

Donations accepted

Drule (in NY)

DRULE is an outdoor comedy show, produced by Brittany Cardwell and Claire Alexander. Join us at a Brooklyn rooftop or cool yard Saturdays 6.30PM ET for a lineup of funny comics that happen to be mostly women! Limited entry: order a free ticket here to reserve a spot, and we'll email you the venue access info. Dress warm! Line-up: Jess Salomon (Fallon) April Body (Adult Swim) Leah Bonnema (Colbert) Molly Brenner (Edinburgh Fringe Festival) Geo Perez (Loud Mouth Comedy) + Special guests! Hosted by Kevin Casey White (Arguments and Grievances podcast)

$10

Pop & Chat (Twitch Live-stream)

An evening of comedy and chatting and pop with Carolyn Racine Featuring: Steph Tolev, Lexie Grace, Brittany Dent, Kaeli Quick, Ryan the Cable Viewer Tune in at 7PM PT/10PM ET at twitch.tv/wizworldlive

Donations accepted