Chris Gethard to Host Election Day Special at His Old Public Access Home, MNN

We’re pretty sure that any other comedy election day special isn’t going to be 12 hours long. 

That being said, thank goodness that Chris Gethard, the TCGS crew, and comedians Conner O’Malley, Tim Dillon, Jo Firestone, Shannon O’Neill, Maeve Higgins, Langan Kingsley, Brett Davis, Connor Ratliff, Lorelei Ramirez, Ana Fabrega, Kenny DeForest, Jackie Jennings, Murf Meyer, JD Amato, Will Miles, and much more will be giving the lovely alternative to whatever nail-bite inducing coverage is happening elsewhere.

From noon to midnight EST on November 8th, The Manhattan Neighborhood Network Election Special will air at MNN and