Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online Event (Live-streaming from the UK)

+ Google Map
London, United Kingdom

Coming live from UK, this virtual event is live-streaming to the whole world.

June 2021

Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

June 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until June 23, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance by messaging DM'ing Comedy Open Mic on FB. Starts 1PM PT/4PM ET/8PM BST on Wednesdays and Sundays 5 min.  

Find out more »

Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

June 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until June 23, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance by messaging DM'ing Comedy Open Mic on FB. Starts 1PM PT/4PM ET/8PM BST on Wednesdays and Sundays 5 min.  

Find out more »

July 2021

Comedy at the Covid Arms (Zoom Live-stream)

July 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
£2

Enjoy some of the best comedy and entertainment out there from the comfort of your very favourite armchair. Our comics will be streaming from their homes all over the UK. Featuring: TBA Hosted by Kiri Pritchard-McLean The money we raise will be split between performers and the Trussell Trust.  When your livelihood disappears we don’t want to be the guys asking comedians to work for free. Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM BST

Find out more »