SNL 40th Anniversary Will Bring Bill Murray, Eddie Murphy, Steve Martin, Mike Myers, Norm MacDonald, Kristen Wiig, and More Together

On Sun. Feb. 15th at 8PM, Saturday Night Live will celebrate their 40 years on NBC. They made some quick announcements during the Super Bowl of who will be appearing on this special anniversary episode spanning the entire generations of SNL including:

Bill Murray, Kristen Wiig, Laraine Newman, Eddie Murphy, Norm MacDonald, Peyton Manning, Fred Armisen, Chris Rock, Dana Carvey, Will Ferrell Seth Meyers, Justin Timberlake, Jimmy Fallon, Tina Fey, Garrett Morris, Amy Poehler, Steve Martin, Molly Shannon, Martin Short, Tom Hanks, Maya Rudolph, Dan Aykroyd, Jim Carrey, Alec Baldwin, Jason Sudeikis, David Spade, Paul Rudd, and Mike Myers.

There’s plenty of more names that were dropped and probably more to come.

We can’t even imagine what they’ll end up cutting for time.