JFL Montreal New Faces 2016 Have Been Announced

Right now, the world famous Just For Laughs Montreal Comedy Festival is well under way and they’ve just announced one of the festival highlights, the newest class of the New Faces of Comedy.

From an extensive search, these are the folks that JFL thinks are “next”

That includes from left to right: 

NEW FACES OF COMEDY: Ahamed Weinberg, Casey James Salengo, Chris Garcia, Dave Ross, David Gborie, Dino Archie, Evan Williams, Jacqueline Novak, Jenny Zigrino, Jesus Trejo, Joel Kim Booster, Jo Firestone, Jordan Rock, Josh Johnson, Matt Donaher, Matt Ingebretson, Naomi Ekperigin, Randy Syphax, Robert Powell, Sarah Tollemache and Tim Dillon.

NEW FACES OF COMEDY-CHARACTERS: Alan Starzinski, Lily Sullivan, Ego Nwodim, Christine Bullen, Joanna Bradley, Colin O’Brien, Frank Garcia-Hejl, Natalie Palamides, Richie Moriarty and Nicole Sun. 

NEW FACES OF COMEDY-UNREPPED: Brendan Lynch, Casey Crawford, Danny Palumbo, Geoffrey Asmus, J.B. Ball, Ismael Loutfi, JP McDade, Janelle James, Molly Ruben-Long, Neko White and Raul Sanchez.

Congratulations to all these New Faces. You should probably look up all of these names, some of which you’ve probably seen featured on here like Garcia, Ross, Novak, Kim Booster, Firestone, Ingebretson, Palamides, etc.