Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online Event (Live-streaming from Philadelphia)

+ Google Map
Philadelphia, CA United States

Coming live from Philadelphia, PA, this virtual event is live-streaming to the whole world.

June 2021

Sorry Not Sorry (Women & Non-Binary Zoom Mic)

June 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until July 23, 2021

An event every month that begins at 1:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until July 23, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Donna Landy & Stephanie Parker invite all women and non-binary folks to join us every other Saturday for the Sorry Not Sorry Open Mic. 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT. Five minute sets. We're neither streamed nor recorded. Sign Up link in the comments of this mic's post in Displaced Comedians.

Find out more »

July 2021

Sorry Not Sorry (Women & Non-Binary Zoom Mic)

July 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until July 23, 2021

An event every month that begins at 1:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until July 23, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Donna Landy & Stephanie Parker invite all women and non-binary folks to join us every other Saturday for the Sorry Not Sorry Open Mic. 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT. Five minute sets. We're neither streamed nor recorded. Sign Up link in the comments of this mic's post in Displaced Comedians.

Find out more »