Loading Events

Events for September 6, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

1:00 pm

Eddie Pepitone Live on ZOOM (Zoom Live-stream)

September 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
€11.50

The Comedy Club & BeComedy UK and All Things Comedy present An evening of live-streamed stand-up with Eddie Pepitone. Featuring: Stella Graham, Luca Cupani Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 1PM PT/4PM ET.

Find out more »

5:00 pm

Home Town Heroes: Richmond, VA Edition! (Zoom Live-stream)

September 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
$5

Hometown Heroes is a monthly comedy show held on zoom, that features a lineup of great comedians from a different city each month! Come join us and get to know different comedy scenes around the U.S. Our September show features our producer, Mary Jane French hosting 4 of her favorite comics from her home scene in Richmond, Virginia. This month we've got: -Francesca Lyn -Jesse Jarvis -Keith Marcell -Kim Nario RSVP, then tune in on Zoom at 5PM PT/8PM ET.

Find out more »

8:00 pm

America’s Funniest Cityos with Hot City Sketch (Twitch Live-stream)

September 6 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donations accepted

Why watch internet videos by yourself when you could be watching them w/ our house sketch team @HotCitySketch?! America's Funniest Hot Cityos is TONIGHT on Pack Twitch TV at 8PM PST/11PM EST Tune in at the Pack Theater's Twitch Channel

Find out more »