Just For Laughs Unveils New Faces for 2012

(Adam Cayton Holland via Portroids)

Every year, the prestigious Just for Laughs Montreal Comedy Arts Festival makes its picks on who are the comedians to watch as they’ll be watched by, hopefully, millions very soon. This year, amongst three divisions (New Faces, New Faces Characters, New Faces Unrepped), we’re happy to find that many of our favorite performers that we’ve been lucky enough to see come up the ranks before this list came out made it on to JFL’s  including Ron Babcock, Adam Cayton-Holland, Emily Heller, Jamie Lee, Mike Drucker, Will Weldon, Joe Wengert, Jared Logan, Ahmed Bharoocha, and more.

The whole list is below/after the jump.

David Angelo
Ron Babcock
Mike Burns
Adam Cayton- Holland
Thomas Dale
James Davis
Dominic Dierkes
Mike Drucker
Sean Flannery
Jermaine Fowler
Calise Hawkins
Emily Heller
Jamie Lee
Jared Logan
Adam Lowitt
The Lucas Brothers
Brent Morin
Josh Rabinowitz
Will Weldon
Joe Wengert

Tim Baltz
Rachel Bloom
Tony Cavalero
Brendan Jennings
Lauren Lapkus
Griffin Newman
Sam Richardson
Natasha Rothwell
Greg Worswick

Ahmed Bharoocha
Ryan Dalton
Anthony DeVito
Annie Lederman
Joe List
Joe Machi
Nick Mullen
Brian Parise
Tommy Pope
Junior Stopka
Dave Waite