And Here’s JFL’s New Faces for 2014

Congratulations to the Just For Laughs Montreal picks for this year’s New Faces of Comedy, many of which you’ve seen featured here in one way or another at The Comedy Bureau:

Alingon Mitra
Brad Wenzel
Drew Michael
Eliza Skinner
Grant Lyon
Hampton Yount
Hasan Minhaj
Jack Robichaud
Jake Weisman
Jen D’Angelo
Jesse Elias
John McKeever
Justine Marino
Kate Berlant
Matteo Lane
Michelle Wolf
Monroe Martin
Nore Davis
Randy Liedtke
Ryan O’Flanagan
Whitmer Thomas

Beth Hoyt
Chelsea Davison
Greg Tuculescu
Holly Laurent
John Reynolds
LaKendra Tookes
Mary Holland
Michael Antonucci
Michael Lehrer