And Here Are JFL Montreal’s New Faces of Comedy for 2013

The JFL Montreal Comedy & Arts Festival is well under way in Canada having just announced their New Faces of Comedy for this year. 

Congratulations to all the performers they got selected this year, which, by the way are as follows:

New Faces
Byron Bowers, Gina Brillon, Kevin Christy, Pete Davidson, Chris Distefano, Sean Donnelly, Derek Gaines, Dan Gill, Rick Glassman, Ian Karmel, Damien Lemon, Josh Adam Meyers, Sam Morril, Aparna Nancherla, Adam Newman, Mark Normand, Esther Povitsky, Andrew Santino, Andrew Schulz, Dave Stone, Alice Wetterlund and Brooks Wheelan 

New Faces: Characters
Russ Armstrong, Jen Bartels, Dan Klein, Jessica Lowe, Samantha Martin, John Milhiser, Sarah Nowak, Conner O’Malley and Mark Raterman

New Faces: Unrepped
Mac Blake, Alli Breen, Brian Jian, Mike Lebovitz, Amber Nelson, Andrew Orvedahl, Mike Polk Jr, Dave Smith, Doug Smith, Shane Torres and Joe Zimmerman

Christophe Davidson, Ivan Decker, Craig Fay, Andrew Johnston, Graham Kay, Chris Locke, Bryan O’Gorman, Keith Sarnoski and Derek Sweet