JFL Montreal 2014 Announces Part of Their Star-Studded Line-up

Don Rickles, Seth Rogen, Aziz Ansari,, the cast and creators of Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Bill Burr, Lewis Black, Nick Offerman, Kate McKinnon, Broad City, Jim Jefferies, Marc Maron, Mike Birbiglia, Doug Benson, Chelsea Peretti, TJ Miller, Jimmy Carr, Kumail Nanjiani, Paul F. Tompkins, Pete Holmes, Nick Thune, Thomas Middleditch, Jerrod Carmichael, Brody Stevens, Colin Jost, Ari Shaffir, Kurt Metzger, Al Madrigal, Ron Funches, James Adomian, Greg Proops, Ben Roy, Michael Che, and so many more to be announced will be at this year’s JFL Montreal Comedy Festival

JFL Montreal runs from July 9th-28th (though most of the galas happen in the very last week). So, get your tickets ASAP.