Bill Burr, Michael Schur, Nathan Fielder Win Just For Laughs Awards

The annual Just For Laughs Festival in Montreal is already under way and has announced the winners of their JFL Awards, which are pretty great and as follows:

Andy Samberg: Comedy Person of the Year
Seth Rogen & Evan Goldberg: Comedy Directors of the Year
Michael Schur: Comedy Writer of the Year
Nathan Fielder: Breakout Comedy Star of the Year
Bill Burr: Stand-Up Comedian of the Year

The big week at JFL is still to come and you can get your tickets here.