Happy Contest Time, which normally is a crazy stand-up “competition” judged by Japanese school girls, will go Canadian for Canada Day on July 1st. So, it will be a crazy stand-up “competition” judged by Canadian hosers that will feature: 

The Puterbaugh Sisterz
Josh Fadem
James Fritz
Atsuko Okatsuka
TJ Chambers

Aisha Alfa
Ely Henry
Kirsten Rasmussen

Hosted by Deborah Etta Robinson and Ever Mainard

You can (and should) get your tickets here.

The rest of our listings for comedy shows/events as well as open mics and maps are embedded at www.thecomedybureau.com.