Vote to Pick The 2014 Andy Kaufman Award Finalists

One of our favorite comedy competitions around is the annual Andy Kaufman Award. With such noted winners as Kristen Schaal, Brent Weinbach, Nick Vatterott and Reggie Watts, it’s a distinction of those who are so incredibly unique in their comedic voice that they’re impossible to ignore.

The semi-finalists have been picked and you can now vote for who moves on to be a finalist. Among them are the likes of the very funny Robert Buscemi, Mary Holland, Jim Hickox, Nathan Min, and more.

Get a kick out of watching all of their clips and then please vote (and do so before Sept. 21st when voting closes).