Here’s the Latest Batch of Stand-Ups That Will Be on Season 3 of “Adam Devine’s House Party”

(via Splitsider)

Chris Garcia
Megan Gailey
Matt Ingebretson
Ryan O’Flanagan
Jenny Zigrino
Josh Johnson
Alice Wetterlund
Chris Thayer
Jen D’Angelo
Noah Gardenswartz
Devin Field
Sarah Tollemache
Langston Kerman
Leonard Ouzts
Neel Nanda
Jak Knight
Matt Wayne
Pat Regan
Brandon Wardell
Dino Archie
Rob Haze
Vladimir Caamano
Anthony Devito
Brendan Eyre
Amir K
Joe Sinclitico
Kevin Iso
Taylor Tomlinson
Myke Wright

Those are the comedians, many of whom we are big fans of, that will be on the latest season of Adam Devine’s House Party, premiering next Thursday on Comedy Central.

We think you’re going to probably want to check it out, especially if you’re unfamiliar with many of these names as a whole bunch of them are pretty great.