And Here’s the Trailer for Pt. 2 of Netflix’s 15 Min. Specials

This time around for The Comedy Lineup, you’ll get to see a tight 15 from JR De Guzman, Emma Willmann, Matteo Lane, Janelle James, Max Silvestri, Kate Willett, Josh Johnson and Aisling Bea.

It’s a very, very solid bunch. Get a taste of it here, then get ready to binge watch it on Aug. 31st.