Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online Event (Live-streaming from SF/Bay Area)

+ Google Map
San Francisco, CA United States

Coming live from San Francisco/Bay Area), this virtual event is live-streaming to the whole world.

July 2021

KO Comedy (Zoom Live-stream)

July 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm

FREE w/RSVP

Join us this @KOComedy, live on Zoom! 7/23: 8PM PT/11PM ET-Leah Lamarr, Paul Morrissey, Dara M. Wilson, Vivian Martinez, T.L. Devaney, Eman El Husseini, and hosted by Jonathan Hollis 7/25: 7PM PT/10PM ET-Paul Conyers, Atheer Yacoub, Bryant Hicks, Debra DiGiovanni, Tony Zavala, Deon Lamont, and hosted by Chai Sharma RSVP @ KOComedy.com

Find out more »

The Afternoon Delight Mic (Zoom Mic)

July 26 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 pm on Monday, repeating until August 2, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Live on ZOOM @ 12:30pm pst/3:30pm est. 3 minutes with your choice of riff topic or improv act-out. Hosted by Athena Rodriguez Sign up @ Hypothetical Comedy Network

Find out more »

Get Up, Stand Up: A Morning Mic (Zoom Mic)

July 29 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Thursday, repeating until August 2, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

The theme of this morning's mic is being a great audience member to your fellow comics, so jump on in if you have both the gift of gab and the gift of listening. There will be a cash prize for the most engaged listener, and the most hilarious comedian will be showered with laughter . Room opens at 7:50am PT/10:50AM ET (yes, AM) and mic starts at 8am PST. Show up, go up, first ten comics in the room get…

Find out more »

Introverts Paradise Open Mic (Zoom Mic)

July 29 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Thursday and Friday, repeating until August 5, 2021

Free

Join Kevin Wong, Bay Area host and comic, for the Introverts Paradise Open Mic on Zoom every Thursday. Drop in to enjoy an evening of entertainment - or - come be a part of the show! Bring your own talents, sign up to perform, and invite family and friends to join for support! Comedy • Music • Poetry • More RSVP to receive an email with Zoom login details before the show. Starts 9PM PT/12AM ET

Find out more »

Introverts Paradise Open Mic (Zoom Mic)

July 30 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Thursday and Friday, repeating until August 5, 2021

Free

Join Kevin Wong, Bay Area host and comic, for the Introverts Paradise Open Mic on Zoom every Thursday. Drop in to enjoy an evening of entertainment - or - come be a part of the show! Bring your own talents, sign up to perform, and invite family and friends to join for support! Comedy • Music • Poetry • More RSVP to receive an email with Zoom login details before the show. Starts 9PM PT/12AM ET

Find out more »

August 2021

The Afternoon Delight Mic (Zoom Mic)

August 2 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30 pm on Monday, repeating until August 2, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Live on ZOOM @ 12:30pm pst/3:30pm est. 3 minutes with your choice of riff topic or improv act-out. Hosted by Athena Rodriguez Sign up @ Hypothetical Comedy Network

Find out more »

Introverts Paradise Open Mic (Zoom Mic)

August 5 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Thursday and Friday, repeating until August 5, 2021

Free

Join Kevin Wong, Bay Area host and comic, for the Introverts Paradise Open Mic on Zoom every Thursday. Drop in to enjoy an evening of entertainment - or - come be a part of the show! Bring your own talents, sign up to perform, and invite family and friends to join for support! Comedy • Music • Poetry • More RSVP to receive an email with Zoom login details before the show. Starts 9PM PT/12AM ET

Find out more »