Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online Event (Live-streaming from Dallas)

+ Google Map
Dallas, TX United States

Coming live from Dallas, TX, this virtual event is live-streaming to the whole world.

June 2021

Rampantly’s Red Mic (Zoom Mic)

June 18 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday, repeating until June 25, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Starts 8PM PT/10PM CT/11PM ET 25 spots w/waitlist 5 min. Hosted by David James Parsons and Charlotte Parker Get more info and sign-up here. Slots open for following week as soon as current mic ends

Find out more »

Rampantly’s Red Mic (Zoom Mic)

June 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday, repeating until June 25, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Starts 8PM PT/10PM CT/11PM ET 25 spots w/waitlist 5 min. Hosted by David James Parsons and Charlotte Parker Get more info and sign-up here. Slots open for following week as soon as current mic ends

Find out more »