Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Virtual Improv Jam (Zoom Improv Jam)

Big Couch hopes to bring some levity and laughter via free virtual improv. Improvisers from all over the globe are welcome to join in an improv practice and connect with fellow performers in this online jam. We'll facilitate a warm-up, a short-form game, some character work exercises, and two person scenes. Wanna laugh and make others laugh? Join us in a Zoom conference at 5PM PT/7PM CT/8PM ET on Jun. 30th, then 2PM PT/5PM ET in July. When you register […]

Free

Virtual Improv Jam (Zoom Improv Jam)

Big Couch hopes to bring some levity and laughter via free virtual improv. Improvisers from all over the globe are welcome to join in an improv practice and connect with fellow performers in this online jam. We'll facilitate a warm-up, a short-form game, some character work exercises, and two person scenes. Wanna laugh and make others laugh? Join us in a Zoom conference at 5PM PT/7PM CT/8PM ET on Jun. 30th, then 2PM PT/5PM ET in July. When you register […]

Free

Virtual Improv Jam (Zoom Improv Jam)

Big Couch hopes to bring some levity and laughter via free virtual improv. Improvisers from all over the globe are welcome to join in an improv practice and connect with fellow performers in this online jam. We'll facilitate a warm-up, a short-form game, some character work exercises, and two person scenes. Wanna laugh and make others laugh? Join us in a Zoom conference at 5PM PT/7PM CT/8PM ET on Jun. 30th, then 2PM PT/5PM ET in July. When you register […]

Free