Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

The PandeMic (Zoom Virtual Mic)

THE BASICS: This mic takes place weekly on Sundays at 1PM PT/2PM MT and Wednesdays at 6PM PT/7PM MT. Spots are five minutes. The mic is based in Salt Lake City, Utah, but is open to comedians from all over the country and the world. 25 spots only 5 min. First come, first served Takes place on Zoom Get more details and sign-up here.

Free

The PandeMic (Zoom Virtual Mic)

THE BASICS: This mic takes place weekly on Sundays at 1PM PT/2PM MT and Wednesdays at 6PM PT/7PM MT. Spots are five minutes. The mic is based in Salt Lake City, Utah, but is open to comedians from all over the country and the world. 25 spots only 5 min. First come, first served Takes place on Zoom Get more details and sign-up here.

Free

The PandeMic (Zoom Virtual Mic)

THE BASICS: This mic takes place weekly on Sundays at 1PM PT/2PM MT and Wednesdays at 6PM PT/7PM MT. Spots are five minutes. The mic is based in Salt Lake City, Utah, but is open to comedians from all over the country and the world. 25 spots only 5 min. First come, first served Takes place on Zoom Get more details and sign-up here.

Free

The PandeMic (Zoom Virtual Mic)

THE BASICS: This mic takes place weekly on Sundays at 1PM PT/2PM MT and Wednesdays at 6PM PT/7PM MT. Spots are five minutes. The mic is based in Salt Lake City, Utah, but is open to comedians from all over the country and the world. 25 spots only 5 min. First come, first served Takes place on Zoom Get more details and sign-up here.

Free