Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

The Red Mic (Zoom Mic)

Starts 8PM PT/10PM CT/11PM ET 20 spots (30 spots for this first week on 9/11) 5 min. Hosted by David James Parsons and Charlotte Parker Get more info and sign-up here. Slots open for following week as soon as current mic ends

FREE w/RSVP

The Red Mic (Zoom Mic)

Starts 8PM PT/10PM CT/11PM ET 20 spots (30 spots for this first week on 9/11) 5 min. Hosted by David James Parsons and Charlotte Parker Get more info and sign-up here. Slots open for following week as soon as current mic ends

FREE w/RSVP

The Red Mic (Zoom Mic)

Starts 8PM PT/10PM CT/11PM ET 20 spots (30 spots for this first week on 9/11) 5 min. Hosted by David James Parsons and Charlotte Parker Get more info and sign-up here. Slots open for following week as soon as current mic ends

FREE w/RSVP