Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Stand-Up Tokyo: Get on the Mic! (Virtual Mic)

This is Stand-Up Tokyo's weekly virtual open mic comedy in English. Starts 4AM PT/7AM ET on Wed./8PM JST (Japanese Standard Time) on Thurs. Ends 6AM PT/9AM ET on Wed./10PM JST on Thurs. As always open for beginners to pros. 4 minutes each. Find sign-up link at Stand-Up Tokyo's FB page