Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

SLAY Virtual Open Mic

Sign-up in advance by messaging Elizabeth Ess How to attend: At 5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET/7:30PM CT, visit the SLAY Comedy Showcase page here: https://www.facebook.com/SLAYcomedy/ to see the livestream begin. Any money donated goes toward paying performers for their time.

Donations accepted