Loading Events

All events for Nowhere Comedy Club: Mike Birbiglia: Working it Out (Virtually) (Zoom Live-stream)

« All Events

November 2020

Nowhere Comedy Club: Mike Birbiglia: Working it Out (Virtually) (Zoom Live-stream)

November 29 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 4:30 pm, repeating until November 29, 2020

$25 – $49

Nowhere Comedy Club is a full comedy club experience from the comfort of your home with a headlining work out set from Mike Birbiglia. Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 4:30PM PT/7:30PM ET for 11/27. Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 4:30PM PT/7:30PM ET for 11/28. Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET for 11/28. Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 4:30PM PT/7:30PM ET for 11/29. Buy tickets, then tune…

Find out more »