Loading Events

All events for Judah Friedlander: Pre-Existing Fascism (Live-stream)

« All Events

February 2021

Judah Friedlander: Pre-Existing Fascism (Live-stream)

February 25 @ 12:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm

$1

Racism. Fascism. Sexism. Imperialism. Disease. Fear. Genocide - some of the topics Judah satirizes in his stand-up show. Judah will do at least 60 minutes of material that is mostly from the previous 4 months plus crowd work. This show will be interactive. Judah will ask you to ask him questions about his presidential platform. Buy tickets, then tune in at Feb. 25th at 12PM PT/3PM ET & Feb. 27th at 6PM PT/9PM ET

Find out more »

Judah Friedlander: Pre-Existing Fascism (Live-stream)

February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on February 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm

$1

Racism. Fascism. Sexism. Imperialism. Disease. Fear. Genocide - some of the topics Judah satirizes in his stand-up show. Judah will do at least 60 minutes of material that is mostly from the previous 4 months plus crowd work. This show will be interactive. Judah will ask you to ask him questions about his presidential platform. Buy tickets, then tune in at Feb. 25th at 12PM PT/3PM ET & Feb. 27th at 6PM PT/9PM ET

Find out more »