Loading Events

All events for Improvised Tarot (Zoom Live-stream)

« All Events

January 2021

Improvised Tarot (Zoom Live-stream)

January 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm

$5 – $10

A panel of hilarious comedians improvise (B.S.) tarot readings for a live audience. Bring your problems for a night of hilarity and clarity. Featuring: Tom Thakkar, Eitan Levine, Drexton Clemmons, Peter Murray, TJ Young, Melissa Guevara-Sandoval, Joe Mac Presented by Brittany Brave Readings by Clarisse Monahan Buy tickets, then tune in at Sun. Jan. 10th 4PM PT/7PM ET or Sat. Jan. 17th 5PM PT/8PM ET.

Find out more »

Improvised Tarot (Zoom Live-stream)

January 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm

$5 – $10

A panel of hilarious comedians improvise (B.S.) tarot readings for a live audience. Bring your problems for a night of hilarity and clarity. Featuring: Tom Thakkar, Eitan Levine, Drexton Clemmons, Peter Murray, TJ Young, Melissa Guevara-Sandoval, Joe Mac Presented by Brittany Brave Readings by Clarisse Monahan Buy tickets, then tune in at Sun. Jan. 10th 4PM PT/7PM ET or Sat. Jan. 17th 5PM PT/8PM ET.

Find out more »