Loading Events

All events for Generation Women (Live-stream)

« All Events

May 2021

Generation Women (Live-stream)

May 13 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 13, 2021 at 5:45 pm

$15 – $27

Generation Women is a live, multigenerational storytelling series that invites a performer in their 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s, 60s, and 70s+ to share an original true story on a theme. Our diverse line-ups will make you laugh, cry, and reflect on the cycle of life. Since 2017, the mission of Generation Women has been to amplify underheard voices, and create space for intergenerational connection and community. Hosted/founded by Georgia Clark. Shows at 3:30PM PT/6:30PM ET & 5:45PM PT/8:45PM ET. Get tickets here.

Find out more »

Generation Women (Live-stream)

May 13 @ 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 13, 2021 at 5:45 pm

$15 – $27

Generation Women is a live, multigenerational storytelling series that invites a performer in their 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s, 60s, and 70s+ to share an original true story on a theme. Our diverse line-ups will make you laugh, cry, and reflect on the cycle of life. Since 2017, the mission of Generation Women has been to amplify underheard voices, and create space for intergenerational connection and community. Hosted/founded by Georgia Clark. Shows at 3:30PM PT/6:30PM ET & 5:45PM PT/8:45PM ET. Get tickets here.

Find out more »