Loading Events

All events for Faded Comedy’s Virtual Happy Hour (Twitch Live-stream)

« All Events

April 2021

Faded Comedy’s Virtual Happy Hour (Twitch Live-stream)

April 29 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 6, 2021

One event on April 22, 2021 at 6:30 pm

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
Donations accepted

Each week, we'll welcome one of our favorite bartenders to teach us how to make some of their signature drinks while we're locked inside! We'll also post each bartenders venmo if you'd like to give them a digital tip during this trying time. Hope you'll join us at 5PM PT/8PM ET *starts 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET on 4/22 Presented by @fakemikemulloy @zaktoscani @thegissilent @bripruett @SeanSJordan @DannyCuneo @ed_ballart We're going to keep the stream free to help provide some much needed entertainment…

Find out more »

May 2021

Faded Comedy’s Virtual Happy Hour (Twitch Live-stream)

May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 6, 2021

One event on April 22, 2021 at 6:30 pm

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
Donations accepted

Each week, we'll welcome one of our favorite bartenders to teach us how to make some of their signature drinks while we're locked inside! We'll also post each bartenders venmo if you'd like to give them a digital tip during this trying time. Hope you'll join us at 5PM PT/8PM ET *starts 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET on 4/22 Presented by @fakemikemulloy @zaktoscani @thegissilent @bripruett @SeanSJordan @DannyCuneo @ed_ballart We're going to keep the stream free to help provide some much needed entertainment…

Find out more »