Loading Events

All events for End of the World Mic (Improvised Stand Up Mic)

« All Events

January 2021

End of the World Mic (Improvised Stand Up Mic)

January 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until January 28, 2021

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
Free

Room opens at 4:30PM PT/7:30PM ET. Show starts at 5PM PT/8PM ET Zoom link will be sent out prior to event. This is not a regular open mic, it's improvised stand-up. You will be fed 4 lines which will become your jokes. Great comedy workout to get your comedy gains. Flex this Thursday night with Curt Seablom and Nick Kaye. Join the End of the World Set List FB group .

Find out more »