Loading Events

All events for DROP CONCERT: THE MOTION PICTURE + LIVE Q&A (Live-stream)

« All Events

November 2020

DROP CONCERT: THE MOTION PICTURE + LIVE Q&A (Live-stream)

November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 21, 2020 at 8:00 pm

Online Event Los Angeles, CA United States
$12

Friday Nov 20th 7PM PT/10PM ET: Hosted by Sarah Squirm Saturday Nov 21st 8PM PT/11PM ET: Hosted by Skinner DROP CONCERT: THE MOTION PICTURE captures and reshapes DROP CONCERT, an experimental music performance by DJ Douggpound and Vic Berger IV based on their signature “drops” – obscure soundbites, pop culture audio clips, and their own loops and effects.The event was hosted by Tim Heidecker, who also sat in on keyboard for a section of this fully improvised show. It was…

Find out more »

DROP CONCERT: THE MOTION PICTURE + LIVE Q&A (Live-stream)

November 21 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 21, 2020 at 8:00 pm

Online Event Los Angeles, CA United States
$12

Friday Nov 20th 7PM PT/10PM ET: Hosted by Sarah Squirm Saturday Nov 21st 8PM PT/11PM ET: Hosted by Skinner DROP CONCERT: THE MOTION PICTURE captures and reshapes DROP CONCERT, an experimental music performance by DJ Douggpound and Vic Berger IV based on their signature “drops” – obscure soundbites, pop culture audio clips, and their own loops and effects.The event was hosted by Tim Heidecker, who also sat in on keyboard for a section of this fully improvised show. It was…

Find out more »