Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Blue Mic (Zoom Mic)

The Blue Mic runs on Tuesdays from 4PM PT/7PM ET to 7PM PT/10PM ET.  This R+ rated comedy open mic is hosted by Joli Rx on Zoom. Sets are 4 mins. (5 min. if you've been to Blue Mic more than three weeks in a row) Sign-up here at Rampantly.la. Slots open for following week as soon as current mic ends

Free