Loading Events

All events for Bingo Night with Daniel Van Kirk (Live-stream)

« All Events

December 2020

Bingo Night with Daniel Van Kirk (Live-stream)

December 30, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 21, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
$10 – $15

Grab a seat in comedian Daniel Van Kirk's virtual bingo hall and get ready for a night of great music, prizes, & raising money for charity! Buy tickets, then tune in/play at 5PM PT/8PM ET. or on 5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET.

Find out more »

January 2021

Bingo Night with Daniel Van Kirk (Live-stream)

January 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 21, 2021 at 5:30 pm

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
$10 – $15

Grab a seat in comedian Daniel Van Kirk's virtual bingo hall and get ready for a night of great music, prizes, & raising money for charity! Buy tickets, then tune in/play at 5PM PT/8PM ET. or on 5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET.

Find out more »