Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Behind Closed Doors Open Mic (Discord Open Mic)

Starts 5PM PT/8PM ET Ends 8PM PT/11PM ET Music, comedy, poetry all welcome Streamed on Discord 3-5 for comedy and two pieces for poets/musicians Hosted by Ian Wolsten Find more info, sign-up link, streaming link at Ian's FB page.

Free

Behind Closed Doors Open Mic (Discord Open Mic)

Starts 5PM PT/8PM ET Ends 8PM PT/11PM ET Music, comedy, poetry all welcome Streamed on Discord 3-5 for comedy and two pieces for poets/musicians Hosted by Ian Wolsten Find more info, sign-up link, streaming link at Ian's FB page.

Free