Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Piff The Magic Dragon: Live From Las Vegas (Zoom Live-stream)

LIVE From Las Vegas, Experience Piff the Magic Dragon’s All-New Interactive Magic Show, At Home! Piff the Magic Dragon: Live from Las Vegas brings the magic to you at home with a hilarious, interactive magic show to entertain the entire family, with the ease and convenience of Zoom. Hot off his record-breaking Vegas residency, Piff presents a completely new show created for online viewing, featuring never-before-seen magic, with tricks happening in your hands and homes. Buy tickets here, then tune in on Zoom. […]

$25

Chris Riggins & Friends (Zoom Live-stream)

Bonfire with Chris Riggins & Friends starts on September 25th, Friday, from 9:00PM to 10:00PM Eastern / 6:00PM to 7:00PM Pacific. Stand up comedy with a lineup that includes: Chris Riggins, Mateen Stewart, and Maggie Maye Buy tickets, then tune in 6PM PT/9PM ET.

$5

Comedy Quarantine After Dark (Zoom Live-stream)

All three Comedy Quarantine hosts will do a live show all together for your enjoyment. Join Babs Gray, Teresa Lee, and Dominique Gelin for an evening of CQ games, hijinx, standup comedy, and an interactive after show hangout for VIP guests. Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 7PM PT/10PM ET.

$10 – $20

The Yard Theater Fundraiser Spectacular (Live-stream)

The Yard Theater's first Fundraiser Fundstacular lands September 25th, with an incredible line-up including The Pixies' Black Francis, We've put together a lineup unlike any other, with musicians, comedians, clowns, poets, jugglers and the unexpected. John Ennis and Frank Fairfield present: The Yard Theater Fundraiser Fundstacular! Featuring: The Pixies’ Black Francis Erica Rhodes Jon Huck Mark Fite Ashley Ray Amrita Dhaliwal Brett Johnson Michael Raynor Neal Dandade John Tottenham Ellen Sugarman Chris Walsh Dean Evans & More Every ticket helps […]

$15 – $31.50