Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Nick Offerman Meets James Rebanks (Live-stream)

How To Academy presents...Nick Offerman Meets James Rebanks The legendary actor and master craftsman meets bestselling author and farmer James Rebanks to explore their mutual passion for wild places and respect for the rhythms of nature. Buy tickets, then tune in at 10:30AM PT/1:30PM ET.

£10.72 – £24.67

Piff The Magic Dragon: Live From Las Vegas (Zoom Live-stream)

LIVE From Las Vegas, Experience Piff the Magic Dragon’s All-New Interactive Magic Show, At Home! Piff the Magic Dragon: Live from Las Vegas brings the magic to you at home with a hilarious, interactive magic show to entertain the entire family, with the ease and convenience of Zoom. Hot off his record-breaking Vegas residency, Piff presents a completely new show created for online viewing, featuring never-before-seen magic, with tricks happening in your hands and homes. Buy tickets here, then tune in on Zoom. […]

$25

Fart Cinema: Drive (Discord Live-stream)

Kyle Ayers added a bunch of farts to the movie Drive. Having a watch party on discord of the whole movie. Come watch and guess / tally how many farts I added and you can win @neverseenitshow merch Farthouse Cinema Presented by ‪@neverseenitshow‬ Saturday 9/12 5PM PT/8PM ET ‪go to fart.kyleayers.com‬

FREE w/RSVP

Kevin Nealon: Behind the Mask (Live-stream)

An hour of stand-up with Kevin Nealon followed by a 30-minute after-party. $10 EARLY BIRD: Livestream Show (Until 9/4/20) $15 GENERAL ADMISSION: Livestream Show $50 VIP TICKET: Livestream PLUS a personalized video shoutout (Limited Availability) Buy tickets, then tune in at 7PM PT/10PM ET.

$10 – $50

Feltface Time with Randy Feltface (YouTube Live-stream)

Direct from rural Australia, Randy Feltface proudly presents a cavalcade of special guests, sketches, songs, and real-time audience participation. Tune in live for some old-fashioned internet frivolity; trousers optional. Tickets (both ticket types allow access to the livestream) : $5 General Admission / $10 Generous Admission Buy tickets, then tune in at 7PM PT/10PM ET.

$5 – $10

The Ruby LA’s Micro Sketch Fest (Live-stream)

Saturday September 12th, we'll screen all of our video submissions from our micro Sketch Comedy Festival! Each submission is under 1 minute long. So join us for this fast paced super fun fest. Ya'll bring the popcorn. We'll bring the vids. Just head to the link found above or below at 7PM PT/10PM ET, enter your name and hit join! No extra downloads needed. http://therubyla.com/bbb-room/micro-sketch-film-festival/ This event is FREE. However, if you're feeling generous, we are accepting donations at https://venmo.com/TheRubyLA

Donations accepted