Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Singles Motel (TVCO Live-stream)

This off-the-rails comedy experiment mixes together writers, stand-ups, sketch stars and improvisers in random groupss to perform improvised scenes. Hosted by Wes Haney, Nick Naney, Clare O'Kane and Maria Randazzo. "The show may be pure chaos, but the chemistry will be undeniable..." -Timeout NY 1) Watch for free at 6PM PT/9PM ET by logging on the app at showtime and searching for @ComedyBrooklyn. 2) Tip the artists live during the livestream! You get free "cash points" you can gift just by logging […]

Donations accepted

Judy Gold in conversation with Margaret Cho (Live-stream)

Judy Gold in conversation with Margaret Cho discussing her book,  “Yes, I Can Say That: When They Come for the Comedians, We Are All in Trouble”. From award-winning comedian Judy Gold, an equal parts thoughtful and hilarious polemic on the current efforts to censor comedians, arguing that they undermine the art—and purpose—of comedy itself. This event premieres on August 5 at 6PM PT/9PM ET on the Live Talks Los Angeles YouTube channel and also on our Facebook page The event is free to […]

Free

Cosmic Platform (Twitch Live-stream)

A new Twitch live-stream hosted by comedians Nina Tarr and Tashi Condelee featuring special guest Mary Neely Tune in at 7PM PT/10PM ET at twitch.tv/iheartcomix

Donations accepted

Cole’s Bar (Zoom Mic)

Comedy friends from Chicago and beyond! On Wednesday we tested out a Zoom @colesbar open mic and had a godamn blast, so every Wednesday from now until the quarantine ends in 2054, we'll be hosting our beloved mic online from 7:30PM -12AM PST/9:30PM-2AM CST/10:30PM-3AM EST, with our favorite cabaret friends Foz the Hook opening the night up 30 min. before the mic starts with some jammy jams. If you're interested in participating, please shoot an email to colesbarmic@gmail.com with your Instagram […]

Donations accepted

A League of Their Own

Mission Tiki Drive-In Theater 10798 Ramona Avenue, Montclair

Screening of A League of Their Own (1992) at Mission Tiki Drive-In Theater.

$10