Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Cameron Esposito: Live From Home (Zoom Live-stream)

CAMERON ESPOSITO (Queery, Take My Wife) is performing from home LIVE on Zoom 7/30 at 6PM PT/9PM ET! All proceeds from the show will go towards Cameron and the Dynasty! RSVP, receive a Zoom link, Venmo a donation to @CameronEsposito, and enjoy the show!  

Donations accepted

Phaggoty Fest with Filip & Philip (TVCO Live-stream)

Welcome to a very gay game of chance, where the audience chooses the adventure of each show! Hosted by two queens about town who share the same name (and therefore are constantly trying to one-up the other): Filip Jeremic and Philip Markle! Featuring songs, stories, drag, and stand-up from your hosts + special guests waiting to be revealed at each show. The audience helps determine the fate of the show, so come watch the jizz fly! Free on the TVCO […]

Donations accepted

Kyle Chrise: “Pandemic as Apple Pie” (Zoom Live-stream)

Kyle Chrise is recording his 3rd Stand-up EP and needs you in the live Zoom Audience! "Pandemic as Apple Pie" Navigating 2020 is pretty ridiculous, especially if you were only barely essential to begin with. Get tickets and details here, then tune in on Zoom at 7:30PM PT/10:30PM ET

$5

Quip League: Pro Comics Play Quiplash (Twitch Live-stream)

TONIGHT at 8pm PT/11pm ET we got another bangin’ lineup of pro comics going head-to-head playing #quiplash LIVE! @gograntgordon & Louis Katz welcome: @guybranum @debradg @radtuna @karaklenk @thejohnhastings and @whoompthayeritis join @gograntgordon and @louiskatzcomedy Tune in on Twitch here.

Free