Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content
Ongoing

The Pack Theater Presents Juneteenth Block Party (Twitch Live-stream)

Celebrate Freedom Friday Night At The Pack Theater's Juneteenth Block Party! • We'll be featuring Black to Black comedy shows all night long! • Improv Comedy * Sketch Comedy * Characters * Stand-Up * And More! • Juneteenth Block Party. 8PM PT/11PM ET - 1AM PT/4AM ET Tune in on The Pack's Twitch.

Donations accepted

UCB Virtual Townhall (Zoom Live-stream)

UCB is excited to be working with Project Rethink on the upcoming Virtual Townhall. Based on the timeframe and guidelines set forth by them, it will take place on Sat. 6/20 4PM PT/7PM ET-6PM PT/9PM ET with the following parameters: -Project Rethink will be granting access to the Zoom room up to 500 people -Project Rethink will be calling on speakers and comments will be limited to 2 minutes per person -Anyone who is unable to speak due to time […]

Free

Dead Pilots Society (Live-stream)

@deadpilotspod is doing a virtual show! Our next virtual show show is 6/20 @ 5pm featuring a script by @gloriakellett (@onedayatatimepop) starring @anavillafaneofficial @tarzannoz @annaakana @cullinmcgree @toddgrinnell @victorrasuk @atylerritter // the show benefits the @lafoodbank //with ticket purchase you’ll have access to the video link for up to 48 hours! And you’ll be able to watch from the beginning of the show even if you can’t make it right at 5pm. Buy tickets here, then tune in at 5PM PT/8PM ET

$6.50

Black Think Tank Comedy Revolution (Facebook Live-stream)

Black Think Tank with Anthony & Patrice is an online show where we discuss Black content with Black content creators, providers, and consumers every Tuesday at 5PM PT/8PM ET on FB LIVE. We've comprised some of the best black talent to take your minds of the every day toils of Covid-19, quarantine, police brutality, and racism. We got you fam! From Black Think Tank we have Anthony Oakes, Patrice Deveaux, and Haywood Turnipseed. Our special guests are: Liz Barlow, Jamon […]

FREE w/RSVP

Comedy Ting (Twitch Live-stream)

Join us Saturday night for the best stand up on #Twitch w/ Comedy Ting Hosted by @KhalidNYC & Co-Host @bearwithleif this week's performances include @KennyDeForest @maheshkotagi @RemyKassimir Live @ 8pm EST/5pm PST on #twitch or join the Free VIP zoom https://comedyhublive.com/Ting

Free

No Thanks (Zoom Live-stream)

No Thanks! is a Standup Comedy Show streamed via Zoom! Comics from both coasts & we are donating all the money to ActBlue! Jimmy Callaway and Nicole Yates are excited to present our first No Thanks! show with amazing comics from all across the country! Blake Wexler (Comedy Central) Anna Valenzuela (Comedy Central) Aaron Naylor (SF Sketchfest) Rachel Fogletto (Punch Line) This show is a Pay What You Want, but our suggested minimum is $5. All proceeds will be donated to ActBlue to benefit Black […]

$5

Nowhere Comedy Club: The 6/20 420 Comedy Extravaganja (Zoom Live-stream)

When COVID-19 hit, every comedian lost their ability to tour. Nowhere Comedy Club is a way around that - a full comedy club experience from the comfort of your home (assuming your home is comfortable). Watch your favorite touring acts while they can't tour. And since there's no travel costs, tickets are more affordable to fans! Known as one of the Co-hosts on the Netflix show "Cooking on High", Ngaio Bealum is also hella funny. And stoned. Also featuring Maggie […]

$10 – $15

Now That’s Interesting (TVCO Live-stream)

With the help of a few friends, Justin Linville and co-host Maya Sharma set out to become experts in a topic by the end of the hour. You’ll sing, you’ll cry, you’ll take a nap. Okay, maybe you won’t do any of those things but you will say ‘Now, That’s Interesting!’ Free on the TVCO app - Download, login at showtime 6PM PT/9PM ET, and select @ComedyBrooklyn to watch.

Donations accepted

The Anti-Influencer Show with Rachel Resnik (Twitch Live-stream)

International Pack Theater Correspondent & hot mess IG Anti-Influencer @RachelResnik hosts this talk show live from her studio...(uh-bed room)in France! Special guests from all over the world (4 time zones!) Where are we? When are we? FIND OUT AT 7PM PT/10PM ET. 4AM IF YOU IN FRANCE. Featuring content from: The 69 Steps with Jon Lopez The 354 Squad Kendall Byrd Jeromaia Detto Aubrey Jacobwitz Carene Rose Mekertichyan Grant Nakakoa Bukola Ogunmola Andres Parada Carey Reynolds Ashley Land Donations will […]

Donations accepted

Bumping Mics with Jeff Ross and Dave Attell (Live-stream)

Comedians Jeff Ross and Dave Attell have combined their fine-tuned comedic forces to share the stage as co-headliners of their show Bumping Mics. Fresh off their popular Netflix series of the same name, Ross & Attell team up to bring stand-up, audience participation and a style only these two headliners can to one of the funniest live shows you’ll ever see. Buy tickets, then tune in at 7:30PM PT/10:30PM ET.

$11

Bert’s Back Room Room (Zoom Mic)

Sign-up in advance at https://slotted.co/bertsbackroom Starts 8PM PT/11PM ET Ends 9PM PT/12AM ET 5 Min. Streamed on Zoom Link sent about 15 minutes before start time! We know these are hard times for a lot of us and know a lot of us have lost our jobs, so these mics are donation based only. If you can donate $1-$5 to help cover Bert's rent while we are closed, great, if not that's ok too. Donations accepted on Venmo @bertsbackroom

$1 – $5