Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Deadline Virtual Screening Series: Insecure (Live-stream)

Deadline Virtual Screening Series: @insecurehbo MONDAY, June 15, 2020 5PM PT/8PM ET RSVP for link: https://insecure2020.splashthat.com Q&A with @IssaRae, @The_A_Prentice, @YvonneOrji & @JayREllis to follow. RSVP here.

FREE w/RSVP

The Gosh Darn Dave Hill Show (Live-stream)

The latest addition to the live stream comedy fray will be a live-stream version of The Goddamn Dave Hill Show. Dave Hill’s radio show put Hill in the driver’s seat as a full fledged live on-air program, complete with live calls, guests, etc. It’s the sort of format that lets Hill’s talents shine (his endless charisma, wildly silly wit, and his musical prowess). Starting on Memorial Day, The Goddamn Dave Hill Show will make a return, albeit a virtual one via Facebook and Twitch, and going live […]

Free

Michael Lewis in conversation with Larry Wilmore (Live-stream)

Join us for a virtual Live Talks Los Angeles event: Michael Lewis in conversation with Larry Wilmore discussing his book, "The Fifth Risk: Undoing Democracy " This event premieres on June 15 at 6pm PST/9pm EST on the Live Talks Los Angeles Facebook page and also in our YouTube channel.

Free

Jackie and Laurie Present (Zoom Live-stream)

An evening of stand-up curated and hosted by Jackie Kashian and Laurie Kilmartin of the Jackie and Laurie Show. Featuring: Retha Jones, Alice Hamilton, Brittany Carney, Marina Franklin Buy tickets, then tune in on Zoom at 7PM PT/10PM ET.

$10

House Team Night Live Improv (Twitch Live-stream)

During this shutdown, we are going Digital! This show will be livestreamed via the M.i.'s Westside Comedy Theater Twitch Page! If you are able to, please purchase a $6 Virtual Ticket, all proceeds will go the LA chapter of Black Lives Matter. However, if you are stretched thin, we get it-- Please still join us for some fun and laughs! :) Tune in at 7PM PT/10PM ET on Twitch. Or if you’d like to make direct donations you can do […]

Donations accepted

Laugh Riot Grrrl Festival Mic (Zoom Mic)

Laugh Riot Grrrl Festival June 8-15, 2020-Nightly Open Mics! Sign-up in advance here Starts 8PM PT/11PM ET FREE FOR FESTIVAL COMICS/ $5 for everyone else. Venmo Bobbie-Oliver OR PayPal Bobbie@BobbieOliver.NET

$5