Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Healing The World Through Laughter (Zoom Live-stream)

Surprise Event! Benefit for @SameHere_Global Saturday 9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM BST/7pm IDT Hosted by @EricKelly & @FeliciaLMadison Live #standupcomedy from @lizmiele @AliJahangiriFI @DrJasonLeong @yohaysponder Kirsty Armstrong @fistyarmstrong on IG #Twitch #MentalHealthAwareness Tickets and Zoom link at westsidecomedyclub.com

Donations accepted

Comedy Careers: Laurie Kilmartin (Zoom Live-stream)

LIVE and online! Ask questions of your favorite comedians, club bookers, agents and managers. Comic Cure’s Comedy Careers is the workshop that offers direct access to comedy professionals in a moderated Q&A format. Special Guest: Laurie Kilmartin Laurie Kilmartin is an Emmy-nominated writer for CONAN on TBS. As a stand-up comedian, she has appeared on CONAN, Jimmy Kimmel Live, and Comedy Central. She was a top 10 Finalist on Last Comic Standing. Her first book, Shitty Mom, was a NY […]

FREE w/RSVP

Laugh Riot Grrrl Festival Mic (Zoom Mic)

Laugh Riot Grrrl Festival June 8-15, 2020-Nightly Open Mics! Sign-up in advance here Starts 8PM PT/11PM ET FREE FOR FESTIVAL COMICS/ $5 for everyone else. Venmo Bobbie-Oliver OR PayPal Bobbie@BobbieOliver.NET

$5