Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Get Your Pets with John Hodgman (IG Live-stream)

"*That is why, today at 1PM PT/4PM ET, I will be hosting GET YOUR PETS on Instagram live. *If you didn't know about this, it's when I, someone who used to be on actual television, instead starts a live feed on my Insta stories and interview people's cats, dogs, and other pets. *IT IS PURE SEROTONIN. And that's why I'm going to do it every weekday while we're all locked down in this collapsing society together. *To join in the pure […]

Free

Can I Live? (pronounced LAIV as in LIVE comedy)? (Zoom Live-stream)

Amber Rollo is a California girl who moved to New York in 2010. Her standup has a dark New York edge with a sunny California smile that makes her a joy to watch no matter the topic. She has earned the title “Downright Rude” by confronting Harvey Weinstein when he showed up at a variety show in Manhattan, HW’s spokesperson described her actions in that way and she has worn those words as a badge since. Hosted by Amber Rollo & Gabe […]

$5

Black Mama Said (TVCO Live-stream)

Black Mama Said: a video project with black folks talking to their parents or other parents on FaceTime and recording videos of those convos. Hosted by Nadia Pinder. Moments of joy and advice for the struggle ahead. 1) Watch for free at 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET by logging on the TVCO app at showtime and searching for @ComedyBrooklyn. 2) Tip the artists live during the livestream! You get free "cash points" you can gift just by logging in and making a TVCO account. […]

Donations accepted

Laugh Riot Grrrl Festival Mic (Zoom Mic)

Laugh Riot Grrrl Festival June 8-15, 2020-Nightly Open Mics! Sign-up in advance here Starts 7PM PT/10PM ET FREE FOR FESTIVAL COMICS/ $5 for everyone else. Venmo Bobbie-Oliver OR PayPal Bobbie@BobbieOliver.NET

$5