Loading Events

All events for UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

« All Events

July 2021

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

July 28 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until August 2, 2021

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
Free (if on Clubhouse)

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Find out more »

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

July 30 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until August 2, 2021

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
Free (if on Clubhouse)

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Find out more »

August 2021

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

August 2 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until August 2, 2021

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
Free (if on Clubhouse)

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Find out more »