Recurring

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Free (if on Clubhouse)
Recurring

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Free (if on Clubhouse)
Recurring

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Free (if on Clubhouse)
Recurring

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Free (if on Clubhouse)
Recurring

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Free (if on Clubhouse)
Recurring

UBSN-TV Open Mic (Clubhouse Mic)

Online Event (Live-streaming from LA) Los Angeles, CA

Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays Starts 3PM PT/6PM ET Ends 5PM PT/8PM ET Streaming live on Clubhouse from Club: UBSN-TV Host: Catash Co-Host: Tia Jay, Jeremy, RayRay Show up, go up

Free (if on Clubhouse)