Loading Events

All events for Rampantly’s Red Mic (Zoom Mic)

« All Events

August 2021

Rampantly’s Red Mic (Zoom Mic)

August 6 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday, repeating until August 6, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Starts 8PM PT/10PM CT/11PM ET 25 spots w/waitlist 5 min. Hosted by David James Parsons and Charlotte Parker Get more info and sign-up here. Slots open for following week as soon as current mic ends

Find out more »