Loading Events

All events for Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

« All Events

August 2021

Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

August 4 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until August 18, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance by messaging DM'ing Comedy Open Mic on FB. Starts 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM BST on Wednesdays and Sundays 5 min.  

Find out more »

Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

August 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until August 18, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance by messaging DM'ing Comedy Open Mic on FB. Starts 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM BST on Wednesdays and Sundays 5 min.  

Find out more »

Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

August 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until August 18, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance by messaging DM'ing Comedy Open Mic on FB. Starts 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM BST on Wednesdays and Sundays 5 min.  

Find out more »

Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

August 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until August 18, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance by messaging DM'ing Comedy Open Mic on FB. Starts 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM BST on Wednesdays and Sundays 5 min.  

Find out more »

Don’t Mention COVID (Zoom Mic)

August 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday and Wednesday, repeating until August 18, 2021

FREE w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance by messaging DM'ing Comedy Open Mic on FB. Starts 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM BST on Wednesdays and Sundays 5 min.  

Find out more »