Loading Events

All events for Bzzzline News Open Mic (Zoom Mic)

« All Events

August 2021

Bzzzline News Open Mic (Zoom Mic)

August 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until August 22, 2021

Free w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance w/link on Displaced Comedians' FB Group 5 min. Starts 1PM PT/3PM CT/4PM ET Hosted by Alisha Rayne

Find out more »

Bzzzline News Open Mic (Zoom Mic)

August 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until August 22, 2021

Free w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance w/link on Displaced Comedians' FB Group 5 min. Starts 1PM PT/3PM CT/4PM ET Hosted by Alisha Rayne

Find out more »

Bzzzline News Open Mic (Zoom Mic)

August 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until August 22, 2021

Free w/RSVP

Sign-up in advance w/link on Displaced Comedians' FB Group 5 min. Starts 1PM PT/3PM CT/4PM ET Hosted by Alisha Rayne

Find out more »